Journeys of the Heart

An author's journey

Palace of Dreams Arrives


My erotic futuristic romance, Palace of Dreams arrives tomorrow.  I have three books published by Cerridwen Press, but this is my first book to be published by Ellora’s Cave.  As I mentioned earlier, as part of my promotion campaign, I’m embarking on a blog tour.  My first stop will be, March 5th, at author, Tina Gallagher’s blog at http://galsalla.wordpress.com

 For those of you who want a peek at the cover and blurb here they are:

 

Blurb: Palace of Dreams 

In the dream domes of Cereus Prime visitors can fulfill their deepest erotic fantasies in sessions led by telepathic guides. Among the guides, Inari Rau is a living legend. On her final night as a guide, she receives a request to lead one last dream. During the session she loses control and is drawn into a fantasy of raw, sexual pleasure with her mysterious client. 

Kastel Fane has a mission to complete—give Inari the dream of a lifetime as a farewell gift from her friends. If he succeeds, he’ll receive a hefty reward. What neither expects is the passion that ignites between them or the new psi talent that is born out of their first encounter, an ability that leads to dangerous consequences for both of them. As they fight for a future together, can Kastel prove he is the man who can finally fulfill all of Inari’s dreams? 

Book release date: March 5, 2010

Ellora’s Cave: Aeon

Novel. You can purchase the book at http://www.jasminejade.com/ps-8218-50-palace-of-dreams.aspx 

Other information about my dream world, my inspiration for the story and some of the interesting facts I discovered while doing research will be revealed as I travel from blog to blog.  So I hope you’ll be a traveling companion and keep me company on my trip.

March 4, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. I remember reading this at the PLRW retreat last year. Congratulations!

    Comment by Mitzi | March 5, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

