Journeys of the Heart

An author's journey

A Visit with Kathy Kulig


My blog tour for Palace of Dreams is taking me to Cerridwen Press and Ellora’s Cave author, Kathy Kulig’s blog.  I’ll be talking about dream divination.  So come along and find out exactly what all those dreams of falling, flying or finding yourself naked as you give your big speech mean.  Later in the week, I’ll conclude my tour with a stop by Autumn Jordon’s blog.  In the meantime, I’m also working on an erotic historical romance, entitled, Winter’s End and preparing the Spring Equinox issue of my Hopeless Romantic newsletter.

March 15, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

